Release er_071 (Rotkeller - Sublime EP) Sublime ep
Release er_071 (Rotkeller - Sublime EP) Sublime ep back

Buy here

© & ℗ 2015 by Rotkeller, Luana Records & Everest Records

All tracks produced and arranged by Rotkeller
Remixes by Kelpe, Dave Eleanor, Digitalis, Baumeister
Mastered by Adi Flück, Centraldubs, Bern
Artwork by Dimitris Baboulis

Rotkeller - Sublime EP

The «Sublime EP» marks the third release by Fribourg/Bern based producers Rotkeller. It features two adventurous new jams and four remixes laying hands on the last full length «Herr Vodmar». The reworks were done by Kelpe, Dave Eleanor, Digitalis and Baumeister.

The vinyl is another collaboration with Luana Records, limited to something below 200 pieces.

← Newer Release (er_088 (Nadja Stoller - Earthbound))
Older Release (er_067 (The Worst - Transatlantic Death Songs))

← Back to Releases