Out now - Eins by UFO

Thursday 22. August 2013

release Out now - Eins by UFO

UFO is an openly structured band which was founded in 2012 and consists of the two musicians Lukas Huber and Michael Anklin.
Somewhere between acoustic and electronic sound clouds, improvised music, free jazz and blurred grooves, an unknown object is exploring celestial bodies. EINS, the debut album from UFO is released now as limited 12” vinyl (100 copies) including download code.

← Back to the blog