Release UFO


UFO is an openly structured band which was founded in 2012 and consists of the two musicians Lukas Huber and Michael Anklin. At every concert, one or more guests are invited to perform with UFO; they are free to make suggestions or set requirements in advance. UFO has a repertoire of open lead sheets, complete compositions and concepts which can be used. The concepts are formulated as openly as possible so that the band can collaborate with artists from various fields.
UFO’s debut album will be released by Everestrecords in August 2013.

UFO on facebook →

← Previous Artist (Tsuki) | Next Artist (v4w.enko+d'incise)
← Back to Artists