Release The Worst

The Worst

After their critically acclaimed record «Three Times Dead» released in 2008 on Everest Records, Hemlock Smith & Les Poissons Autistes return, collaborating this time with Arnaud Ivan Sponar aka Goodbye Ivan.

The Worst are (from left to right):
Philippe Simon: trumpet, baritone horn, electric guitar, field recordings, laptop
Stéphane Babey: 6-string electric cello, electric guitar, field recordings, piano, voice, laptop
Arnaud Ivan Sponar: acoustic guitar, drums, keyboards, laptop
Michael Frei: voice, piano, keyboards

The Worst on Facebook →
Hemlock Smith's Homepage →
Les Poissons Autistes' Homepage →
Goodbye Ivan's' Homepage →

← Previous Artist (The Faranas & Baba Salah) | Next Artist (Tsuki)
← Back to Artists